REDH’s Virtual meetings continue, especially now when the epicenter of the pandemic is in our continent and the interest of some governments in saving their economies above the lives of their peoples is revealed.

What awaits us in Latin America after the pandemic? Will the pandemic allow us to overcome capitalism? What should we do as peoples to promote profound change in the system?

This sixth discussion is part of the programming carried out by the Network in defense of humanity to analyze the great challenges we face and will have the correspondent of “Crónica Digital” and international analyst Florencia Lagos Neumann as moderator. She will be accompanied by the panelists: Josefina Morales, researcher at IIEc-UNAM, economist and academic José Luis Rodríguez and also economist Antonio Elías, all members and directors of the Society for Latin American Political Economy.

The appointment is on Thursday, July 9, through the channels:

On YouTube at REDH and Cuba REDH

At Facebook Live, through  RedEnDefensaHumanidad ‘s page

At the following times:

5:00 p.m. (Caracas / Havana)

6:00 p.m. (Buenos Aires / Brasilia)

4:00 p.m. (Mexico)

MULTIPLE VOICES IN REDH is the possibility of interacting with leading figures of world thought gathered under a common interest: to make humanity more human.

https://i1.wp.com/sepla21.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/cartel-pandemia-y-después-josefina-antonio-jose-luis.jpeg?fit=500%2C500&ssl=1https://i1.wp.com/sepla21.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/cartel-pandemia-y-después-josefina-antonio-jose-luis.jpeg?fit=150%2C150&ssl=1SEPLAEventsLatin AmericaREDH's Virtual meetings continue, especially now when the epicenter of the pandemic is in our continent and the interest of some governments in saving their economies above the lives of their peoples is revealed. What awaits us in Latin America after the pandemic? Will the pandemic allow us to overcome...Sociedade de Economia Política Latinoamericana